The Allison Inn and Spa at Sunset

The Allison Inn and Spa at Sunset

If you have questions regarding your stay at our luxury Oregon resort, please do not hesitate to reach out to us. Our friendly and experienced staff are happy to assist you with reservations and answer any questions about the resort, spa, or on-site restaurant, JORY. We look forward to welcoming you to The Allison Inn & Spa.

The Allison Inn & Spa

2525 Allison Lane
Newberg, OR 97132
Local reservations: (503) 554-2525
Toll free reservations: (877) 294-2525
reservations@theallison.com

General Inquiries & Comments:

info@theallison.com
reservations@theallison.com

Executive Team:

Pierre Zreik, Managing Directorpierre@theallison.com
Nanci Moore, Controllernanci@theallison.com
Tara Calton, Spa Directortara@theallison.com
Reyn Nakamasu, Director of Roomsreyn@theallison.com
Daniel Rude, Director of Human Resourcesdaniel@theallison.com
Sunny Jin – Executive Chef, JORY Restaurantsunny@theallison.com
Daniel Santos – Restaurant Manager, JORY Restaurantdaniels@theallison.com

Group Sales:

Lori Louis, Director of Sales
lori@theallison.com
(503) 476-0631

Catering Department:

Ann McNamara, Assistant Director of Catering & Conference Services
(503) 476-0628
ann@theallison.com

Travel Agent Contact:

Denise Seroyer, Sales Manager
(503) 476-0645
denise@theallison.com

Marketing:

marketing@theallison.com

JORY Restaurant:

(503) 554-2526

Allison Spa: General Inquiries & Reservations

(503) 554-2524
spainfo@theallison.com