Happy to Help

Happy to Help

If you have questions regarding your forthcoming stay at our  resort, please do not hesitate to reach out to us. Our staff can assist with transportation, JORY and other restaurant reservations, Allison Spa appointments, off-site recreation, activities, events and even wine shipments. We have included some frequently asked questions below in the hopes that they may guide you.

The Allison Inn & Spa

2525 Allison Lane
Newberg, OR 97132

Local reservations:      503.554.2525  
Toll free reservations:  877.294.2525
reservations@theallison.com

General Inquiries & Comments:

reservations@theallison.com

Executive Team:

Pierre Zreik, Managing Director  pierre@theallison.com

Nanci Moore, Controller nanci@theallison.com

Tara Calton, Spa Director tara@theallison.com

Kim Anderson, Director of Human Resources kima@theallison.com

Group Sales:

Lori Louis, Director of Sales
Phone: 503.476.0631
lori@theallison.com

Catering Department:

Ann McNamara, Assistant Director of Catering & Conference Services
Phone:  503.476.0628
ann@theallison.com

Travel Agent Contact:

Denise Seroyer, Sales Manager
Phone: 503.476.0645
denise@theallison.com

Marketing:

marketing@theallison.com

JORY Restaurant: 

Phone: 503.554.2526

Allison Spa: General Inquiries & Reservations

Phone: 503.554.2524
spainfo@theallison.com

Spa Group Coordinator:

Danielle Bradley - spagroups@theallison.com