Contact The Allison Inn & Spa Resort

Requests, Questions, and Comments Are Welcome

Contact The Allison Inn & Spa Resort

Requests, Questions, and Comments Are Welcome

If you have questions regarding your forthcoming stay at our luxury resort, please do not hesitate to reach out to us. Our friendly and experienced staff are happy to assist with reservations, field requests, answer any questions you may have about the resort, spa, or on-site restaurant, JORY,  and even help  with wine shipments. We look forward to welcoming you to The Allison.

The Allison Inn & Spa

2525 Allison Lane
Newberg, OR 97132
Local reservations:      503.554.2525  
Toll free reservations:  877.294.2525
reservations@theallison.com

General Inquiries & Comments:

reservations@theallison.com

Executive Team:

Pierre Zreik, Managing Director  pierre@theallison.com

Nanci Moore, Controller nanci@theallison.com

Tara Calton, Spa Director tara@theallison.com

Kim Anderson, Director of Human Resources kima@theallison.com

Group Sales:

Lori Louis, Director of Sales
Phone: 503.476.0631
lori@theallison.com

Catering Department:

Ann McNamara, Assistant Director of Catering & Conference Services
Phone:  503.476.0628
ann@theallison.com

Travel Agent Contact:

Denise Seroyer, Sales Manager
Phone: 503.476.0645
denise@theallison.com

Marketing:

marketing@theallison.com

JORY Restaurant: 

Phone: 503.554.2526

Allison Spa: General Inquiries & Reservations

Phone: 503.554.2524
spainfo@theallison.com

Spa Group Coordinator:

Danielle Bradley - spagroups@theallison.com